Standar

I’ve had writing several times, but its all gone by re-installed. So I’m so fuckin not in a mood for write anything…

There’s a good friend of mine who believe that I could be a good writer. I also knew I possibly could write because I’d try and its a good one, well not a short story that u imagine, it is… but its only a half way and its all gone by deleting computer program. I regret it because it could be my passion spirit to write. I’m so surprised when I read it, the language is so beautiful suddenly I thought “hey I could be a writer someday if I keep writing”

It all happen when I’m still as a student college, around 7 years ago.
I usually write a diary, it also about 6-7 years ago now I’m just a mother of 3 years old daughter. My statue make me stopped writing, busy with my child and husband. But the major problem is I lost my sense, passion to write.

Somebody said that “if you want to be a writer, read a lot” but I don’t. My husband work at media, he reads newspaper everyday and getting smart each day, I knew it because he’s not used to be like the old times. While me, getting stupid every day. I lost me. My sense of humor are gone, my bright brain also gone, just a body and V*g**a. I’m so useless.

3 responses »

  1. Greetings! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when viewing from my iphone4. I’m
    trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this issue.
    If you have any suggestions, please share. Many thanks!

  2. Its like you read my mind! You seem to understand
    a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the guide in it or something.

    I believe that you simply could do with a few percent to force the message house a bit, however instead of that, that is great blog.
    An excellent read. I will certainly be back.

Tinggalkan Balasan

